Meet the core team

When strategy, creative and technology come together, you get a force that always goes the extra mile to create the very best. We love working together, while treasuring the unique forte’s each of us has. Whatever your ideas, you can be sure we will bring them to life.

Jongky Tetehuka

Head of Sales
jongky@ngrane.com

Jeffrey Goodett

Daniëlle van der Schoot

Nicolai van Gorp

Associate Digital Strategist
nicolai@ngrane.com

Paul de Bijl

Associate Digital Strategist
paul@ngrane.com

Yannick Ersilia

Community Manager
yannick@ngrane.com

Rieven Martis

Full-Stack Developer
rieven@ngrane.com

Sheng Janssen

Full-Stack Designer
sheng@ngrane.com

Jacco Rijstenbil

UX/UI Designer
jacco@ngrane.com

Reggie Valpoort

Facebook Ad Specialist
reggie@ngrane.com

Angela Tellier

Photographer
angela@ngrane.com

Sophie Staartjes

Social Media Expert
sophie@ngrane.com

Samantha Mous

Content Creative
samantha@ngrane.com

Kevin Rooij

Visual Designer
kevin@ngrane.com