Meet the core team

When strategy, creative and technology come together, you get a force that always goes the extra mile to create the very best. We love working together, while treasuring the unique forte’s each of us has. Whatever your ideas, you can be sure we will bring them to life.

Jongky Tetehuka

Head of Salesjongky@ngrane.com

Jeffrey Goodett

Daniëlle van der Schoot

Nicolai van Gorp

Associate Digital Strategistnicolai@ngrane.com

Paul de Bijl

Associate Digital Strategistpaul@ngrane.com

Yannick Ersilia

Community Manageryannick@ngrane.com

Rieven Martis

Full-Stack Developerrieven@ngrane.com

Sheng Janssen

Full-Stack Designersheng@ngrane.com

Jacco Rijstenbil

UX/UI Designerjacco@ngrane.com

Reggie Valpoort

Facebook Ad Specialistreggie@ngrane.com

Angela Tellier

Photographerangela@ngrane.com

Sophie Staartjes

Social Media Expertsophie@ngrane.com

Samantha Mous

Content Creativesamantha@ngrane.com

Kevin Rooij

Visual Designerkevin@ngrane.com

Sara Verwoerd

Video Content Creatorsara@ngrane.com